find us on facebook button2,127 People Like us

Reviews


We participate with Bizrate and Google checkout reviews where after the customer has bought a product they are sent a "Point of Sale Review".  Many customers ask how can I fill out a review without receiving the delivery first. The answer is the Point of Sale Reviews are not made public. Three weeks later Bizrate or Google Checkout will email you a "Fulfillment Review" after you have received your order. In that fulfillment review every customer has the power to write a public review with a chosen nick name or your name if you choose.  Every customer has the right to praise us publically or humiliate us:) Obviously we will work are tails off to be praised. Writing a review is totally voluntary but we encourage you to do so.

Please judge us on the following:
1. After you placed your order how easy was it to contact us?
2. How fast did we respond?
3. Were we courteous?
4. Did everything go as we described in our delivery instruction email? 
5. Did we deliver by the promised delivery window ?
6. And in the rare occasion of a problem did we work as hard as we could to resolve the problem? 
    No store is perfect, but when there is a problem a good store will proactively respond.



- By funnyeh - Sep 15, 2011 
"It was a great pleasure meeting Craig of Jen's  and dealing with him. He was very knowledgable and helpful and actually quite the comedian too! We are extremely happy with our mattress and pillows! I highly reccomend Comforpedic mattress - it is amazing - and Jen's Beds is the place to get it! You won't be disappointed! Thanks Craig for your amazing service!
"


- By Pat - Dec 26, 2011 

"My experience with Craig at Jens was very positive. His knowledge, friendliness and pricing were all superb. I'll be calling him again the next time I need a bed."


- By gt2760a - Nov 2, 2011  

"Jen's Beds for our purchase was outstanding! We love our bed! There service is very personal and help you get exactly what you need. They walked me through the entire purchase process and I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend to all of my friends to order from Jen's Beds."



- By Mike Jan 4, 2012

"A one of a kind process to buy a bed !! Craig is very engaging in his sales effort and is willing to discuss almost anything to sell a bed. It was a true pleasure buying from Jen's Beds. (I laughed through the whole process)(while Craig laughed all the way to the bank!) I would recommend Jens Beds to any of my friends (after comparing prices of course). The staff kept us informed of the delivery schedule and all went as planned. The delivery guys were great. Thanks..."

- By Glenn - May 2, 2011
"Craig and his staff are very courteous and honest people. They work hard at providing quality products and services. When there is a problem, they resolve the issues very quickly. I would highly recommend Jen's Beds. You will not be disappointed with their quality or service."

 

- By Christine CA - Sep 2, 2011
"Great price. Knowledgeble and honest. Very nice customer service. The only thing is the shipping company's site doesn't update the status very well, but it's easy to contact Jen's beds to find out. Highly recommend it."


-By Kandyce - Mar 12, 2011 
"Seemed too good to me true...but everything was amazing! Saved me at LEAST $1000. Best purchase I've made in a long time :) Thanks Craig!"





- By Bret - Jun 29, 2011
"The order arrived on time and the staff was great over the phone. I'm overall very satisfied with my purchase from Jen's Beds."

-By Jill/Iowa - Dec 2, 2011 
"The purchase of my new mattress went fantastic. Mattress is exactly what I ordered and came in excellent condition. The packaging was great and the delivery people were nice. Enjoyed shopping with Craig."




-Jan 20, 2012
"Craig is a great busniess owner who really cares about the satisfaction of his customer. His devotion to solving the smallest issue really makes doing bussiness with him a true pleasure. I will recommend jen's beds without hesitation."

- By AWP - Aug 10, 2011
"Craig and his team made sure my mattress was delivered the day I moved to NYC, meaning I didn't have to sleep on the floor! Also, Jens Beds has better prices than anywhere else I checked, brick and mortar or online.The only downside is that it's tough to know exactly what you're ordering (in terms of comfort, firmness, etc.) because the chain or department stores where you can test out mattresses each have different names and specs. That makes it incredibly difficult to compare options - it's a total racket!Thanks to Craig for providing an alternative to the big boys. "


- By Thomas - Dec 5, 2011
"The seller was outstanding, I will 100% buy from them in the future. I actually called and talked with the owner. I recommend this company to everyone."


- By Happy customer - Sep 8, 2011
"Good price, quality product, friendly telephone service, delivery time OK ; would recommend and use again."

- By Ron - Mar 1, 2011 
"My experience with Jen's beds was very good. After doing my research, I asked quite of few questions about various options, which were answered clearly, with little sales pressure and appeared to come from a wealth of knowledge and experience. Since the Simmons Comforpedic was a fairly new product at the time of purchase, most dealers in the San Francisco area knew little if anything about the bed. Craig personally spent all the time I needed to ask/answer questions, gave me a very good price, and delivered the bed as promised to a remote and difficult to find location. Great experience with jenn's Bed. I plan to return to Jen's Beds for my quest bedroom matress repalcement."


- By figman - Apr 3, 2011
"Couldn't be happier with our purchase. Very helpful staff."

 

- By zeke - Dec 29, 2011 
"Craig was delightful to talk to with initial order. Every aspect of transaction was top notch. Would recommend to all."

-By JG - May 20, 2011 
"I would absolutley recommend Jen's Beds. Craig was extremely helpful, Erica was great, and Cathy from the delivery service was so kind.This company is amazing to do business with!!"




- By marleycat - Aug 7, 2011
"Absolutely love the mattress!!! Craig was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.There was a little problem with delivery, Craig tried his best to resolve it, so I can't ask for much more. The mattress came a few days later, but the price was great and so is the mattress."

-By Joe - Mar 8, 2011  
"I would highly recommend jenn's Beds to anyone seeking a high level of customer support and product knowledge. I received my mattress in a timely manner and was highly satisfied from the beginning to the end of the transaction. I can't speak highly enough about the customer service.Thanks again Craig."



-By N Hansen - Aug 9, 2011
"I HIGHLY recommend using jen's Beds. The knowledge base on their products is very impressive and I want people reading my comments to know they are a 5-star company with out a doubt! Great product, great service! This is a win-win ALL THE WAY!!"

- By Shopper - Oct 5, 2011 

"Craig of jens was very upfront and frank. Great product for a great price!"


- By Jodi - May 8, 2011

"It took longer than expected to arrive and the tracking system is weird. It was a good experience overall."


- By Dov Baer - Jan 11, 2012

"Jen’s Beds is the best. The best prices, the best customer service, the best beds. Fast delivery with excellent communication from start to finish. We love out bed, and we love Craig. If you need a bed, SCOOT on over to Jen’s."


- By Columbia Professor - Nov 7, 2011
"Jen's beds are phenomenal. Excellent service and great staff"


- By Michelle - Mar 10, 2011
"We admit that we may be difficult customers. Despite that, Jen's Beds were responsive, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Craig went out of his way to make sure that my husband and I would be satisfied with our purchase. He responded immediately to e-mails and phone calls, even came into his showroom during his off hours because we couldn't make up our minds on a mattress. I recommend Jen's Beds without reservation. In addition to providing great customer service, a superior product and very competetive pricing - the other benefit to shopping with Craig is that you are giving your business to the little guy, not a huge chain. And, last but not least, the mattress he sold us is a definite winner!! We'll be coming back soon to buy one for our daughter. Thanks for everything Craig!"

- By SuzyQ - Sep 9, 2011
I ordered the mattress and was giving a delivery date. This turned out to be two days after Hurricaine Irene, which caused the warehouse to lose power for several days. Even so, our mattress was delivered very quickly considering the cirmcumstances. I was very impressed by the attention to detail and excellent communication provided by Jen's Beds regarding the purchase and delivery of the mattress. Also, my daughter says the bed is very comfortable, and she is very happy with the purchase.

 

- By Shopper - Feb 1, 2011
Great personal service. Had a minor mishap in that the wrong bed was sent initially, however Craig was nice enough to allow us to keep it until the right bed came in. We purchased a comforpedic loft plush drop top bed which is perfect for my fiance who likes firmer mattresses (still too firm for my taste and not very forgiving). Overall, would not hesitate to purchase from Jen's again given his excellent customer service and low prices.

-By Kay - Apr 13, 2011 
"The information on the product and picture, online, was accurate. The customer service was prompt and customer friendly. And delivery times were just as the company had quoted. The delivery servicemen also were efficient and courteous. I saved money over buying at a local retail store.Overall experience was great....I would do it again."




- By Jim - Jul 16, 2011
"We bought a Natural ComforPedic mattress to help us sleep better and feel better every morning. Little did we know that this would turn out to be the best night’s  sleep we both have ever experienced. We wake up rested and feeling great! Thank you ComforPedic. It has really made a difference in our lives and how we both feel every day!" 

-By TimF - Aug 26, 2011 
"The customer service was great, I talked to Craig of Jen's himself a couple times, he was very real and straight with me. The order arrived right when they said it would and the delivery guys were great. Overall a great experience!"



-By jttz - Jan 22, 2011
"We were pleased by the service provided. Every time we called or sent an email it was responded to promptly. The info on the homedirectusa site was a little cryptic and caused confusion on what it meant.We will recommend Jen's Bed to other friends."

- By Brian - Jun 6, 2011
"Craig was a fantastic fellow to do business with. I visited the showroom on short notice and it was a very pleasant, friendly, and welcoming environment. I was searching for a mattress on the lower end of the spectrum and Craig steered me directly where I needed to go. He ended up recommended a cheaper model not present that was supposedly in between the plush and firmness of the competing next models up. He was right!!! The new bed arrived conveniently and the comfort level is just what I expected. I would recommend Jensbeds for all your mattress buying needs, whether you're looking for something on the lower end or planning to go crazy!"